Rammstein: Made in Germany 1995-2011 album

SOME BANDS entertain, Rammstein destroy!

On 2 December 2011, MADE IN GERMANY 1995-2011 was be released in Germany, Austria and Switzerland! The international store date for this Rammstein retrospective was the 5th of December 2011.

Buy Rammstein album “Made in Germany 1995-2011”

MADE IN GERMANY 1995-2011 will be available in three different editions:
Standard Edition: CD Digipak – Best of Album
Special Edition: CD Digipak – Best of Album / Best of Remixes
Super Deluxe Edition: limited steelbox – Best of Album / Best of Remixes / 240- pages photobooklet/ full RAMMSTEIN Video catalog + all Making ofs incl. 8 unreleased Making ofs (2 discs and 3 DVDs).

Rammstein - Made in Germany CD covers
Rammstein – Made in Germany CD covers

All songs & videos of MADE IN GERMANY 1995-2011 have been remastered for this release!

AS ANY follower of the Rammstein journey knows, it is in the live arena that the band truly connect with their fans. Cue mountains of pyro,
flame-throwers, bazookas and enough ordnance to level a small country! This time, the musicians are looking to surpass their already formidable reputation as masters of orchestrated chaos, promising that no-one will leave disappointed …

Marketing Points:

  • Press campaign focused on album reviews
  • Outdoor marketing campaign to promote the album, including billboards, snipes and more
  • US tour confirmed for the spring of 2012
  • Online advertising campaign to promote album’s release
  • Album contains one brand new song, “Mein Land.”
  • A video for that song is already in the can and will launch 4 weeks prior to release. The video
    was directed by acclaimed director Jonas Akerlund.
  • Monica Seide at Speakeasy PR wil handle all press.
  • A full metal radio campaign will be handled by The Syndicate with a focus on the new single
    and giveaways. Commercial active rock specialty shows will also be targeted.
  • A 45-minute EPK is being put together and should be released in clips around the release.
  • Print ad campaign to launch in magazines like Decibel, Revolver, and more…
  • Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Made in Germany 1995-2011 – SUPER DELUXE EDITION tracklist:


# Title Length Lyrics Single
1. “Engel” (Angel) 4:24 lyrics single
2. “Links 2 3 4” (Left 2 3 4) 3:40 lyrics single
3. “Keine Lust” (No Desire) 3:42 lyrics single
4. “Mein Teil” (My Part) 4:21 lyrics single
5. “Du Hast” (You Have) 3:55 lyrics single
6. “Du Riechst So Gut” (You Smell So Well) 4:52 lyrics single
7. “Ich Will” (I want) 3:38 lyrics single
8. “Mein Herz Brennt” (My Heart Burns) 4:44 lyrics single
9. “Mutter” (Mother) 4:30 lyrics single
10. “Pussy” (Pussy) 4:00 lyrics single
11. “Rosenrot” (Rose-red) 3:54 lyrics single
12. “Haifisch” (Shark) 3:45 lyrics single
13. “Amerika” (America) 3:42 lyrics single
14. “Sonne” (Sun) 4:35 lyrics single
15. “Ohne Dich” (Without You) 4:32 lyrics single
16. “Mein Land” (My Land) 4:26 lyrics single


# Title Year
1. Du riechst so gut ’98 – Remix by Faith No More 1998
2. Du hast – Remix by Jacob Hellner 1997
3. Stripped – Remix by Johann Edlund – Tiamat 1998
4. Sonne – Remix by Clawfinger 2001
5. Links 2 3 4 – Remix by Westbam 2001
6. Mutter – Remix by Sono 2002
7. Feuer Frei! – Remix by Junkie XL 2002
8. Mein Teil – Remix by Pet Shop Boys 2004
9. Amerika – Remix by Olsen Involtini 2004
10. Ohne Dich – Remix by Laibach 2005
11. Keine Lust – Remix by Black Strobe 2005
12. Benzin – Remix by Meshuggah 2005
13. Rosenrot – Remix by Northern Lite 2005
14. Pussy – Remix by Scooter 2010
15. Rammlied – Remix by Devin Townsend 2010
16. Ich tu dir weh – Remix by Fukkk Offf 2010
17. Haifisch – Remix by Hurts 2010


# Title Video
1. “Du Riechst So Gut” (1995) – Album “Herzeleid” + Making of details
2. “Seemann” (1996) – Album “Herzeleid” + Making of “Seemann” details
3. “Rammstein” (1997) – Album “Herzeleid” + Making of “Rammstein” details
4. “Engel” (1997) – Album “Sehnsucht” + Making of “Engel” details
5. “Du Hast” (1997) – Album “Sehnsucht” + Making Of “Du Hast” details
6. “Du Riechst So Gut ’98” (1998) – Album “Herzeleid” + Making Of details
7. “Stripped” (1998) + Making Of “Stripped” details


# Title Video
1. “Sonne” (2001) – Album “Mutter” + Making Of “Sonne” details
2. “Links 2 3 4” (2001) – Album “Mutter” + Making Of “Links 2 3 4” details
3. “Ich Will” (2001) – Album “Mutter” + Making Of “Ich Will” details
4. “Mutter” (2002) – Album “Mutter” + Making of “Mutter” details
5. “Feuer Frei!” (2002) – Album “Mutter” + Making of “Feuer Frei!” details
6. “Mein Teil” (2004) – Album “Reise, Reise” + Making Of “Mein Teil” details
7. “Amerika” (2004) – Album “Reise, Reise” + Making Of “Amerika” details
8. “Ohne Dich” (2004) – Album “Reise, Reise” + Making Of “Ohne Dich” details
9. “Keine Lust” (2005) – Album “Reise, Reise” + Making Of “Keine Lust” details


# Title Video
1. “Benzin” (2005) – Album “Rosenrot” + Making Of “Benzin” details
2. “Rosenrot” (2005) – Album “Rosenrot” + Making Of “Rosenrot” details
3. “Mann gegen Mann” (2006) – Album “Rosenrot” + Making Of details
4. “Pussy” (2009) – Album “Liebe ist für alle da” + Making Of “Pussy” details
5. “Ich tu Dir weh” (2010) – Album “Liebe ist für alle da” + Making Of details
6. “Haifisch” (2010) – Album “Liebe ist für alle da” + Making Of “Haifisch” details
7. “Mein Land” (2011) – Album “Made in Germany 1995-2011” + Making Of details


  1. Everyone stop your fucking winging. They picked their favourite songs, not yours. They picked the songs they thought were master pieces, not you. The remixs are to help people notice that other artists can do great things with their music (even though all, except sonne, are shit remixs). They don’t have feuer frei cause the studio version sucks dick, and they knew it. People saying ‘where’s bestraffe mich, where’s mehr, where’s laichzeit’. You think they’ll sell an album using all of their unkown songs. Grow a brain. As for live LIFAD in Madison Square Garden, the crowde was so shit they won’t release it. Amerika fucks it up again.

  2. Wheres Mehr? Benzin? Ich Tu Dir Weh?

    Oh well at least theyre playing Haifisch x

    Instead of playing remixes, they should have all the other songs =)

  3. Looks like this tour is going to be the best one yet. So many songs I wanted to see on the LIFAD tour they didn’t play. Plus the whole stage setup looks a lot nicer, with a lot less smoke than last tour.

  4. Bought the DeLuxe ed., don’t really like the Remixes, I just love real, genuine Rammstein songs! Am going to their concert in Mtl, my 3rd time…I would love to meet them, just to say how much I enjoy their music and show and dedication to their fans.But then again, I am not the only one wishing this…Can’t wait for the show, May 1st…Ouf!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here