LZZY HALE in SOPHIE LLOYD’s new video.

“Imposter Syndrome” feat. Lzzy Hale, SOPHIE LLOYD’s new video, is available below. This track is taken from the album Imposter Syndrome, which is scheduled for release on November tenth:

“Do Or Die” (feat. Nathan James)
“Pressure” (feat. Brandon Saller)
“Imposter Syndrome” (feat. Lzzy Hale)
“Let It Hurt” (feat. Chris Robertson)
“Runaway” (feat. Michael Starr)
“Fall Of Man” (feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
“Lost” (feat. Cole Rolland)
“Hanging On” (feat. Lauren Babic)
“Avalanche” (feat. Trevor McNevan)
“Won’t You Come” (feat. Marisa Rodriguez)
“Judge And Jury” (feat. Tyler Connolly)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here