FATE albums will be re-released

Frontiers Music Srl have announced that three FATE albums – “If Not For The Devil”, “Ghosts From The Past” and “V” – will be released digitally on December first. A video with lyrics to one of the songs from that release, “Butterfly,” is available below.

“We are very excited to be working with Frontiers Music and look forward to the upcoming reissues. We are very proud of all three albums and look forward to fans old and new discovering (or rediscovering) our previous work.”

The track list for “If Not For The Devil”:

“If Not For The Devil”
“Bridges Are Burning”
“Feel Like Making Love”
“Hard To Say Goodbye”
“Made Of Stone”
“Man Against The Wall”
“My World”
“Turn Back Time”
“Taught To Kill”
“Gimme All Your Love”
“Chasing The Dragon” (Bonus track)


Peter Steincke – Bass
Jens Berglid – Drums
Mikkel Henderson – Keyboards
Torben Enevoldsen – Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Dagfinn Joensen – Vocals

Ghosts From The Past” track list:

“Children Of The Night”
“Seeds Of Terror”
“Fear Of The Stranger”
“At The End Of The Day”
“All That I Want”
“Follow Your Heart”
“Daddy’s Girl”
“Moving On”
“The Last Time”
“♪ I Believe In Rock ‘n’ Roll ♪
“The Other Side”
“All I Wanna Do” (Bonus Track)


Peter Steincke – Bass, Vocals (backing – track 12)
Jens Berglid – Drums, Vocals (backing – track 12)
Mikkel Henderson – Keyboards, Vocals (backing – track 12)
Torben Enevoldsen – Guitars, Vocals (backing – track 12)
Dagfinn Joensen – Vocals, Vocals (backing – track 12)

“V” track list:

“Heaven’s Crying Too”
“Everything About You”
“Nobody Loves You The Way I Do”
“Burned Child”
“I’ll Get By”
“Memories Won’t Die”
“Sweet Angel” (bonus track)
“Bleed” (bonus track)


Per Johansson – Vocals
Soren Hoff – Guitars
Pete Steiner – Bass, Keyboards
Micke Kvist – Drums


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here