Battery: A Tribute to Rammstein samples

1877 is now launching a new project which is providing all webmasters with customizable widgets that can display song samples on various webpages. I chose the album Battery: A Tribute to Rammstein. You can now try the samples of the songs on this album. I was released in 2002 and contains following tracks:

  1. Du Hast
  2. Zwitter
  3. Wollt Ihr das Bett in Flammen Sehen
  4. Buck Dich
  5. Klavier
  6. Asche Zu Asche
  7. Heirate Mich
  8. Links 2 3 4
  9. Mutter
  10. Das Alte Leid
  11. Seemann


  1. I’ve heard this on iTunes samples. The only singing I like is in Klavier and Seemann. That singer sounds a bit like Till and captures the mood. The guitars and other singers are very poor, however.

  2. I thinks i's pretty good, apart from Zwitter then, Bück dich and du hast are on the Feuer Frei Single and that means that Rammstein by themselfes thinks it's good, and we must obey rammstein?, dont' we?;)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here