Preorder the Emigrate album now


Emigrate is a New Band Project Created by Guitarist /Songwriter Richard Kruspe, of Germany’s Premier Hard Rock Act Rammstein, with Like-minded Musicians from Different Lands (for those who don’t know). You can now preorder the album and be the first to listen to it.

Pre-Order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the price decreases between your order time and release date, you’ll receive the lowest price.

Availability: This title will be released on September 10, 2007 (according to other sources is to be released August 31, 2007 in Europe and September 3, 2007 Worldwide). Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Album Tracklisting:

  1. “Emigrate”
  2. “Wake Up” – 3:37
  3. “My World” – 4:18
  4. “Let Me Break”
  5. “In My Tears”
  6. “Babe” – 4:37
  7. “New York City” – 3:24
  8. “Resolution”
  9. “Temptation”
  10. “This Is What”
  11. “You Can’t Get Enough”


  • Blood
  • Help Me
  • Sorry
  • Dream
  • Face Down
  • Freeze My Mind
  • We Two (Buddy)

You can read related interview here.