SOCIAL DISORDER’s new album details

The new album of the supergroup SOCIAL DISORDER will be released on June 18 this year on AFM Records. In album called “Love 2 Be Hated” will appear musicians like Gun N ‘Roses, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Rainbow and other rock giants. 

   At the moment, SOCIAL DISORDER presented the first song from the album – the ballad “Windy Road”. It is dedicated to finding your own way in our difficult life and fighting for your dream. 

    The band is led by Swedish musician, bass guitarist and songwriter, Anders LA Rönnblom, known as the founder of Killer Bee and X-Romance, also as part of the Wolfpakk project. He managed to gather a lot of well-known musicians on the world stage within the framework of SOCIAL DISORDER. The little-known but great vocalist Thomas Nordin was found for the role of the frontman, who brilliantly performs the parts for the new album in the genre of melodic hard rock.

Album is made by:

Anders LA Rönnblom – Bass & Rhythm Guitar (Killer Bee, X-Romance, Wolfpakk) 

          Thomas Nordin – Vocals 

          Tracii Guns – Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Guns N’ Roses, L.A. Guns) 

          Shawn Duncan – Drums (DC4, Odin) 

          Rudy Sarzo – Bass Guitar (Quiet Riot, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake) 

          Jeff Duncan – Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Armored Saint, Odin) 

          Snowy Shaw – Drums (King Diamond, Dream Evil, Mercyful Fate) 

          Dave Stone – Keyboard (Rainbow, Max Webster) 

          Leif Ehlin – Keyboard (Perfect Plan) 

          Johan Niskanen – Lead & Rhythm Guitar (Dust) 

          Fredrik Tjerneld – Lead Guitar (X-Romance) 

          Thomas Widmark – Keyboard (X-Romance) 

          Kenta Karlbom – Drums (X-Romance, Goatess)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here