MÖTLEY CRÜE will release cassette box set

MÖTLEY CRÜE will release a special cassette box set on the occasion of the music store day, including the albums “Too Fast For Love”, “Shout At The Devil”, “Theatre Of Pain”, “Girls, Girls, Girls” and “Dr. Feelgood”. It is expected that there will be about 450 special releases, which will be distributed between June 12 and July 17.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here