Mike Mangini has unveiled a new single.

“Not Drowning”, a new track by MIKE MANGINI, is available for listening below. This track is taken from the solo album “Invisible Signs”, which is scheduled for release in November. In addition to Mike’a Mangini, the track was recorded with Tony Dickinson on bass, Ivan Keller on guitar, Gus G. (FIREWIND, OZZY OSBOURNE) on lead guitar, and former EVANESCENCE guitarist Jen Majura as vocalist.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here