FLOTSAM AND JETSAM “Brace For Impact” music video


The video for FLOTSAM AND JETSAM’s new song “Brace For Impact” from the album “Blood In The Water”, out June 4 via AFM Records. “Blood In The Water” is the 14th studio album in the Arizona thrashers’ discography. It will contain 12 songs. The album contains powerful, fast and heavy material that will please both old-school and more modern thrash fans alike.

The Godfathers of speed metal and thrash, Arizona’s FLOTSAM AND JETSAM, have announced the arrival of their 14th studio album “Blood In The Water,” which will be released on June 4th via AFM Records. The album was once again mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (U.D.O., Volbeat, Amaranthe, Powerwolf), who also handled the band’s previous record “The End of Chaos,” released on January 18th, 2019.

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM‘s new album, “Blood In The Water,” is complete musical mayhem with a crushing, rolling, and aggressive attack that will knock you down. The new music delivers the finest fast and hard metal for new and old-school thrashers alike. The album artwork and track-listing can be seen below, , and pre-orders are already underway at this location.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here