Rammstein Ohne dich Single

Back to the list of all Rammstein singles

Rammstein Ohne dich single cover

Track list

[01] Ohne dich [Album edit] 04:31
[02] Ohne Dich [Mina Haker´s version] By Laibach 04:09
[03] Ohne Dich [Sacred Mix] Remix By Sven Helbig 04:34
[04] Ohne Dich [Schiller Mix] 05:22

[05] Ohne Dich [Under Byen Remix] 05:48
[06] Ohne Dich [Mutter Beta Version] 04:23


Released: 22. November, 2004
Music and lyric: Rammstein
Production: Hellner with Rammstein
Picture: Frederic Batier
Album: Reise Reise

Video: Ohne dich
Lyrics: Ohne dich

  • Csaba

    He-he, I write a post on my iPod, and I has been mark as kuwaiti. 🙂

  • Csaba

    I do not know which is best, the original or the “beta” version – I love both of them. 🙂