The UNION reissue will be released on vinyl

The band UNION, which includes John Corabi (Mötley Crüe, The Scream), Bruce Kulick (KISS, Grand Funk Railroad), Jamie Hunting (David Lee Roth, Vince Neil) and Brent Fitz (Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, Vince Neil), together with Lindsley Records and Blackbird Entertainment announced that a vinyl version of their debut album “The Blue Room” will be released on eOne Music.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here