Rammstein setlist revealed at first of three warm-up shows


Herzeleid.com forum member ‘konkelo’ has reported back the setlist played at tonight’s show. The show is one of three being performed and this week in Berlin before the band heads out on a fiery European tour.

Rammstein released Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da last week via Vagrant Records.

1. Rammlied
2. B*******
3. Waidmanns Heil
4. Keine Lust
5. Feuer frei!
6. Weisses fleisch
7. Wiener Blut
8. Frühling in Paris
9. Ich tu dir weh
10. Liebe ist für alle da
11. Links 2-3-4
12. Haifisch
13. Du hast
14. Pussy
15. Benzin
16. Sonne
17. Ich will
18. Seemann
19. Rosenrot
20. Engel

Source: thegauntlet.com


  1. It’s gonna be absolutely amazing if they start with Rammlied, it’s my biggest dream to hear that song live. But on all other sites and videos it appears to be Sonne that is played first.. :/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here