Metal Blade Records announces “Metal Massacre XV” compilation

Metal Blade Records will release a new copy of the Metal Massacre compilation, Metal Massacre XV, on May 21, which will be available in the following versions:

– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)

– night blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)

– deep purple / black melt vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)

– cool gray marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

Tracklist of Metal Massacre XV:

Midnight – “Masked And Deadly” (Metal Massacre XV exclusive)

Poison Ruпn – “Demon Wind”

Fuming Mouth – “Master Of Extremity”

Many Suffer – “The Trees Die Standing” (Metal Massacre XV exclusive)

Temple Of Void – “Leave The Light Behind”

Ripped To Shreds – “撿骨 (Bone Ritual)” (Metal Massacre XV exclusive)

Rude – “Omega”

Midnight Dice – “Starblind”

Smoulder – “Warrior Witch Of Hel”

Mother Of Graves – “In Somber Dreams”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here