Album “We Come In Peace” from band Pain

This is the seventh album, from an industrial band Pain, that was relased on 6th march of 2011.
Song name Length Lyrics
Let me out 4:35 lyrics
Fear the demons 3:55 lyrics
The great pretender 4:05 lyrics
You only live twice 4:05 lyrics
Dirty Woman 4:18 lyrics
We want more 4:46 lyrics
Leave me alone 4:11 lyrics
Monster 4:06 lyrics
Season of the reaper 6:38 lyrics


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here