Emigrate: “Silent So Long” Cover Revealed, New Release Date

Silent So Long
Silent So Long

Emigrate’s official site revealed the cover for Silent So Long, the next studio album from Richard Kruspe’s side project.

Silent So Long
Silent So Long

Additionally, according to the pre-sale available at Germany’s Amazon, the release date was postponed to November 7th, 2014.

This album will feature guest appearances by Lemmy Kilmister (Motörhead), Jonathan Davis (Korn), Marilyn Manson and Peaches. According to Germany’s Amazon, the tracklist is as follows:

1. Eat You Alive (featuring Frank Dellé)
2. Get Down (featuring Peaches)
3. Rock City (featuring Lemmy Kilmister)
4. Hypothetical
5. Rainbow
6. Born On My Own
7. Giving Up
8. My Pleasure
9. Happy Times
10. Faust
11. Silent So Long (featuring Jonathan Davis)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here