LINDEMANN: Listen To New Song ‘Ich Weiß Es Nicht’

Rammstein singer Till Lindemann’s big year continues with the release of “Ich weiß es nicht,” the second single off the Lindemann band’s forthcoming album, F&M.

In English, the song’s title translates to “I Don’t Know” and is more upbeat contrast to the dark, brooding textures of “Steh auf,” the first single that was released between the collaborative duo of Rammstein’s hulking frontman and multi-instrumentalist Peter Tagtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain). Here, some of the familiar, straight-ahead catchy synth melodies that dominated the band’s Skills in Pills debut have resurfaced, making it an all-around feel-good boot-stomper.

The regular version of the song and a MINISTRY remix of the track are both available below.

“F & M” track listing:

01. Steh Auf
02. Ich Weiß Es Nicht
03. Allesfresser
04. Blut
05. Knebel
06. Frau & Mann
07. Ach So Gern
08. Schlaf Ein
09. Gummi
10. Platz Eins
11. Wer Weiß Das Schon

Bonus tracks:

12. Mathematik (original version)
13. Ach So Gern (pain version)

In this renewed collaboration, the duo takes some unfamiliar and sometimes unexpected paths.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here