Emigrate: Cover and Tracklist for Eat You Alive

According to the pre-sale available at Amazon Germany, the tracklist for Eat You Alive – first single taken from the album Silent So Long – will be as follows:

1 Eat You Alive
2 Eat You Alive (Hounds Remix)

The pre-sale has also been updated with the cover presented in this post. This single will be released in October 24th in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

UPDATE (22/10/2014): According to the official site, the videoclip for “Eat You Alive” will also debut in October 24th.

Eat You Alive
Eat You Alive


Leave a Reply to MayaE Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here