Worlds Collide released in one month


Worlds Collide is the sixth studio album from cello metal/heavy metal group Apocalyptica, it will be released September 17, 2007 (according to some sources on 18th). It will include special guests Till Lindemann, Corey Taylor, Dave Lombardo, Tomoyasu Hotei, Joseph Duplantier, Cristina Scabbia, Mats Leven.


CD 1:

  1. Worlds Collide
  2. Grace (ft. Tomoyasu Hotei)
  3. I’m Not Jesus – Main Explicit Version(ft. Corey Taylor)
  4. Ion
  5. Helden (ft. Till Lindemann)
  6. Stroke
  7. Last Hope (ft.Dave Lombardo)
  8. I Don’t Care (ft. Adam Gontier)
  9. Burn
  10. SOS – Anything But Love (ft. Cristina Scabbiali>
  11. Ural
  12. Dreamer
  13. Worlds Collide 2
  14. Peace

CD 2:

  1. I’m Not Jesus (video)
  2. I’m Not Jesus (making of)
  3. Interview
  4. Peace

You can preorder the album in the related link (on Amazon) to enjoy all the songs as soon as possible.