Emigrate Discography

Albums are the central points in the discography of a band. You can find here all the information about the albums of Emigrate.

Emigrate Albums

Emigrate (2007)

Emigrate (2007) cover

Emigrate is the first full-length self-titled studio album by the European band Emigrate. This album was released August 31, 2007 in Europe and was released in the United States and in Australia on January 29, 2008 but still has no Worldwide release dates.

The album was produced by band members Richard Z. Kruspe, Olsen Involtini and Arnaud Giroux, along with producer Jacob Hellner, who had previously worked with Kruspe in Rammstein. Unlike Rammstein, all the songs are sung in English.


# Title Lenght Lyric
1. “Emigrate” 4:07 lyric
2. “Wake Up” 3:37 lyric
3. “My World” 4:18 lyric
4. “Let Me Break” 3:35 lyric
5. “In My Tears” 4:34 lyric
6. “Babe” 4:37 lyric
7. “New York City” 3:28 lyric
8. “Resolution” 3:42 lyric
9. “Temptation” 4:13 lyric
10. “This Is What” 4:38 lyric
11. “You Can’t Get Enough” 4:03 lyric
12. “Blood” (Limited edition bonus track) 3:34 lyric
13. “Help Me” (Limited edition bonus track) 3:15 lyric

Silent So Long (2014)

Silent So Long

As the guitarist Richard Kruspe from Rammstein has achieved everything what you can possibly achieve as a musician: platinum albums, highly acclaimed concerts around the globe, excited debates and also criticism, there is another Richard Kruspe now.

With his solo project Emigrate he entered the world of music first time in 2007 as a singer and main composer and immediately reached the top charts. Almost seven years later he is planing to release the second Emigrate Album: Silent So Long.

Kruspe combines not only the best ever songs from his solo career, but also featured songs with Lemmy Kilmister (Motörhead), Jonathan Davies (Korn), Marylin Manson, Peaches and other unique first-class army of guests

Taken So Long was composed with Kruspe‘s proven team, the co-producer and guitarist Olson Involtini and Arnaud Giroux on bass. The album was prepared together with Ben Grosse (Depeche Mode and others) in Los Angeles and the remixed work is the result of an impressive team performance – with a significantly matured Richard Kruspe as a singer on the peak of his creativity.

The second album of Emigrate should be available on October 17th, 2014.


# Title Lenght Lyric
1. “Eat You Alive (featuring Frank Dellé)” 3:33 lyric
2. “Get Down (featuring Peaches)” 4:32 lyric
3. “Rock City (featuring Lemmy Kilmister)” 3:28 lyric
4. “Hypothetical” 3:50 lyric
5. “Rainbow” 3:34 lyric
6. “Born On My Own” 4:40 lyric
7. “Giving Up” 3:58 lyric
8. “My Pleasure” 3:36 lyric
9. “Happy Times” 3:36 lyric
10. “Faust” 3:42 lyric
11. “Silent So Long (featuring Jonathan Davis)” 5:17 lyric