Deluxe edition of Liebe ist für alle da



The deluxe digital version of LIEBE IST FÜR ALLE DA will feature an additional bonus track for the first four weeks of release: “Rammlied (Thrash-terpiece Remix by Machinehead).”

U.S. Bonus Tracks:

  • Führe Mich
  • Donaukinder
  • Halt
  • Roter Sand (Orchestra Version)
  • Liese
  • Digital bonus track (available for first four weeks after release) : Rammlied (Thrash-terpiece Remix by Machinehead)

There are also two new videos (but the meaning is unknown to me yet):

“Sonoma III” :
“Sonoma IV” :

Sources:, official rammstein channel

  • J

    I like Machine Head, it’s amongst my favorite bands, alongside with Rammstein. But that’s not my point. I mean Machine Head and Rammstein are so diferent styles, but that’s what make this remix looks so interesting! 🙂

  • Vammatar

    Might be worth a listen though…
    And as for the Sonoma thing… there was a crash at a race track in Sonoma and there was a crash at the Ramstein air base so… IDEAS? 😀

  • Till

    I agree with the previous comment!

  • No. 1 Ramm Fan

    Who wants a bloody remix by one of the worst bands in history…’machine head’??????

    machine head are not worthy enough to go ANY WHERE NEAR the ‘legendary’ Rammstein!